Cagney & Lacey (season 6)

Cagney & Lacey (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 25, 1982
CrewRalph S. Singleton, Steve Brown, P.K. Knelman, Barney Rosenzweig, Georgia Jeffries, Terry Louise Fisher, Liz Coe, Richard M. Rosenbloom, Joseph Stern, Peter Lefcourt, Jonathan Estrin, Shelley List, April Smith, Harry R. Sherman
Runtime45 min
Almost as hard to find as enduring love, true friendship is something you seldom see in life in this series. The story revolves around two female detectives of different backgrounds and lifestyles: Christine Cagney, a single, career-driven woman, and Mary Beth Lacey, a working mother and wife. Despite tangled cases, the police partners continue to live their lives as normal.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Schedule One
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Culture Clash
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Sorry, Right Number
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Disenfranchised (aka Incest)
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Role Call
Episode 6
S06 E06 - The Zealot
Episode 7
S06 E07 - The Marathon
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Rites of Passage
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Revenge
Episode 10
S06 E10 - The Rapist: Part 2 (aka To Thine Own Self Be True)
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Cost of Living
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Waste Deep
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Favors
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Ahead of the Game
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Easy Does It
Episode 16
S06 E16 - To Sir, With Love
Episode 17
S06 E17 - Divine Couriers
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Right to Remain Silent
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Special Treatment
Episode 20
S06 E20 - Happiness is a Warm Gun
Episode 21
S06 E21 - Turn, Turn, Turn (1)
Episode 22
S06 E22 - Turn, Turn, Turn (2)

Leave a Reply