Cagney & Lacey (season 7)

Cagney & Lacey (season 7)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 25, 1982
CrewRalph S. Singleton, Steve Brown, P.K. Knelman, Barney Rosenzweig, Georgia Jeffries, Terry Louise Fisher, Liz Coe, Richard M. Rosenbloom, Joseph Stern, Peter Lefcourt, Jonathan Estrin, Shelley List, April Smith, Harry R. Sherman
Runtime45 min
There are very few instances in life where you see such a true friendship; it is almost as rare to find a lasting love. The story is about two female detectives with very different characters and lives: Christine Cagney, a single, career-oriented woman, and her partner Mary Beth Lacey, a woman who works while being a mother and wife at the same time. As they investigate tangled cases, they keep up with their private lives.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - No Vacancy
Episode 2
S07 E02 - The City is Burning
Episode 3
S07 E03 - Loves Me Not
Episode 4
S07 E04 - Different Drummer
Episode 5
S07 E05 - You've Come a Long Way, Baby
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Video Verite
Episode 7
S07 E07 - Greed
Episode 8
S07 E08 - Secrets
Episode 9
S07 E09 - Do I Know You?
Episode 10
S07 E10 - Old Flames
Episode 11
S07 E11 - Trading Places
Episode 12
S07 E12 - Shadow of a Doubt
Episode 13
S07 E13 - Hello Goodbye
Episode 14
S07 E14 - School Daze
Episode 15
S07 E15 - Land of the Free
Episode 16
S07 E16 - A Class Act
Episode 17
S07 E17 - Button, Button
Episode 18
S07 E18 - Amends
Episode 19
S07 E19 - Friendly Fire
Episode 20
S07 E20 - Yup
Episode 21
S07 E21 - A Fair Shake (1)
Episode 22
S07 E22 - A Fair Shake (2)

Leave a Reply