Chicago Hope (season 3)

Chicago Hope (season 3)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 1994-09-18
Crew: Rob Corn, Dennis Cooper, Michael Dinner, Tim Kring, David E. Kelley, Dawn Prestwich, Nicole Yorkin, John Heath, Kevin Arkadie, Patricia Green, James C. Hart, John Tinker, Bill D'Elia, Marjorie David, Michael Braverman, Henry Bromell, Michael Pressman
Runtime: 60 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Chicago Hope


Chicago Hope is an American medical drama television series, created by David E. Kelley. It ran on CBS from September 18, 1994, to May 4, 2000. The series is set in a fictional private charity hospital in Chicago, Illinois. The show is set to return in the fall of 2013 on TVGN in reruns.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Out of Africa

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Back to the Future

Episode 3
S03 E03 - Papa's Got a Brand New Bag

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Liver Let Die

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Liar, Liar

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Higher Powers

Episode 7
S03 E07 - A Time to Kill

Episode 8
S03 E08 - A Day in the Life

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Divided Loyalty

Episode 10
S03 E10 - V-Fibbing

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Mummy Dearest

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Split Decisions

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Verdicts

Episode 14
S03 E14 - The Day of the Rope

Episode 15
S03 E15 - Take My Wife, Please

Episode 16
S03 E16 - Missed Conception

Episode 17
S03 E17 - Mother, May I?

Episode 18
S03 E18 - Growing Pains

Episode 19
S03 E19 - The Son Also Rises

Episode 20
S03 E20 - Second Chances

Episode 21
S03 E21 - Positive I.D.s

Episode 22
S03 E22 - Leggo My Ego

Episode 23
S03 E23 - Colonel of Truth

Episode 24
S03 E24 - Lamb to the Slaughter

Episode 25
S03 E25 - Love on the Rocks

Episode 26
S03 E26 - Hope Against Hope

See also

Leave a Reply