Dallas (season 1)

Dallas (season 1)


J.R., Bobby and Sue Ellen Ewing are all back at Southfork, with plenty of secrets, schemes and betrayals in mind. This time, they're joined by the next generation of Ewings, who take ambition and deception to a new level.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Changing of the Guard

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Hedging Your Bets

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Price You Pay

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Last Hurrah

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Truth and Consequences

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Enemy of My Enemy

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Collateral Damage

Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Good Deed

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Family Business

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Revelations

See also

Leave a Reply