Happy Endings (season 3)

Happy Endings (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateApril 14, 2011
CrewAnthony Russo, Joe Russo, Jamie Tarses
Runtime22 min
A fresh and funny take on modern friendship and what one urban family will do to stay friends after the perfect couple who brought them all together break up on their wedding day. The failed wedding forces them all to question their life choices. Then there are Alex and Dave themselves, who strike a truce and must learn to live with the changes their breakup has brought.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Cazsh Dummy Spillionaires
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Sabado Free-Gante
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Boyz II Menorah
Episode 4
S03 E04 - More Like Stanksgiving
Episode 5
S03 E05 - P&P Romance Factory
Episode 6
S03 E06 - To Serb with Love
Episode 7
S03 E07 - No-Ho-Ho
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Fowl Play/Date
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Ordinary Extraordinary Love
Episode 10
S03 E10 - KickBall 2: The Kickening
Episode 11
S03 E11 - The Ex Factor
Episode 12
S03 E12 - The Marry Prankster
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Our Best Friend's Wedding
Episode 14
S03 E14 - In the Heat of the Noche
Episode 15
S03 E15 - The Straight Dope
Episode 16
S03 E16 - The Incident
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Bros Before Bros
Episode 18
S03 E18 - She Got Game Night
Episode 19
S03 E19 - The Storm Before the Calm
Episode 20
S03 E20 - The Ballad of Lon Sarofsky
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Un-sabotagable
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Deuce Babylove 2: Electric Babydeuce
Episode 23
S03 E23 - Brothas & Sisters

Leave a Reply