Happy Endings (season 2)

Happy Endings (season 2)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2011-04-14
Crew: Anthony Russo, Joe Russo, Jamie Tarses
Runtime: 22 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Happy Endings


A fresh and funny take on modern friendship and what one urban family will do to stay friends after the perfect couple who brought them all together break up on their wedding day. The failed wedding forces them all to question their life choices. Then there are Alex and Dave themselves, who strike a truce and must learn to live with the changes their breakup has brought.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Blax, Snake, Home

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Baby Steps

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Yesandwitch

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Secrets and Limos

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Spooky Endings

Episode 6
S02 E06 - Lying Around

Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Code War

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Full Court Dress

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Grinches Be Crazy

Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Shrink, the Dare, Her Date and Her Brother

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Meet the Parrots

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Makin' Changes

Episode 13
S02 E13 - The St. Valentine's Day Maxssacre

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Everybody Loves Grant

Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Butterfly Effect Effect

Episode 16
S02 E16 - Cocktails & Dreams

Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Kerkovich Way

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Party of Six

Episode 19
S02 E19 - You Snooze, You Bruise

Episode 20
S02 E20 - Big White Lies

Episode 21
S02 E21 - Four Weddings and a Funeral (Minus Three Weddings and One Funeral)

See also

Leave a Reply