Happy! (season 1)

Happy! (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateDecember 06, 2017
Runtime40 min
The main hero is Nick Sax, a moody, cynical, wicked drinker and former cop, retires from the service and becomes a killer. Doing his dirty job he is dipping into the world of accident murders, soulless sex and violence. After one case is failed and Sax gets in the hospital a blue unicorn named Happy breaks into his life. He turns out to be an imaginary friend of a little girl who is in trouble and Sax is the only man who can save her. Thanks to that little and constantly positive creature Nick gets a chance at a normal and honest life.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Saint Nick
Episode 2
S01 E02 - What Smiles Are For
Episode 3
S01 E03 - When Christmas Was Christmas
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Year of the Horse
Episode 5
S01 E05 - White Sauce? Hot Sauce?
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Scrapyard of Childish Things
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Destroyer of Worlds
Episode 8
S01 E08 - I Am the Future

Leave a Reply