Heartbeat (season 6)

Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Kids
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Old Colonials
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Forget Me Not
Episode 4
S06 E04 - A Long Shot
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Something of Value
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Frail Mortality
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Snapped
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Catch Us If You Can
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Giving the Game Away
Episode 10
S06 E10 - The Championship
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Who Needs Enemies
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Thanks to Alfred
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Obsessions
Episode 14
S06 E14 - The Best Laid Plans
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Bygones Be Bygones
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Old Friends
Episode 17
S06 E17 - Charity Begins at Home

Leave a Reply