Heartbeat (season 18)

Heartbeat (season 18)


Heartbeat is set in the 1960s, in the fictional Yorkshire town of Aidensfield. The first seasons focus on the lives of London policeman Nick Rowan, who moves to the village with his doctor wife Kate. Nick's police colleagues feature in the series, under the leadership of the crusty but kindhearted Sergeant Blaketon. Blaketon's nemesis is Claude Jeremiah Greengrass, poacher and occasional small-time fence. Greengrass is a regular patron of the Aidensfield Arms hotel, run by George Ward and his pretty niece Gina. It's here at the pub that we see much of the day-to-day social interaction in the series. Heartbeat is based on the Constable books by Nicholas Rhea. There have been a load of Heartbeat coppers over the years.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S18 E01 - Family Matters

Episode 2
S18 E02 - England Expects

Episode 3
S18 E03 - Mother of Invention

Episode 4
S18 E04 - Living off the Land

Episode 5
S18 E05 - Guilty Secrets

Episode 6
S18 E06 - Strike Up the Band

Episode 7
S18 E07 - Return Crossing

Episode 8
S18 E08 - Looking for Isabella

Episode 9
S18 E09 - The Hospital Job

Episode 10
S18 E10 - Ups and Downs

Episode 11
S18 E11 - Thursday's Children

Episode 12
S18 E12 - The Middle of Somewhere

Episode 13
S18 E13 - School of Hard Knocks

Episode 14
S18 E14 - The Runaways

Episode 15
S18 E15 - Cashing In

Episode 16
S18 E16 - A Whiter Shade of Pale

Episode 17
S18 E17 - The War of the Roses

Episode 18
S18 E18 - Ties That Bind

Episode 19
S18 E19 - Deadlier Than the Male

Episode 20
S18 E20 - Jobs for the Boys

Episode 21
S18 E21 - My One and Only

Episode 22
S18 E22 - The Open Door

Episode 23
S18 E23 - Pass The Parcel

Episode 24
S18 E24 - Sweet Sorrow

See also

Leave a Reply