Hart of Dixie (season 1)

Hart of Dixie (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2011-09-27
Crew: Josh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Hart of Dixie


When we last visited the charming but wacky town populated by Zoe Hart and her colorful circle of friends, the titular doctor had decided she was finally going to fight for Wade, who'd opted to stay in Bluebell and continue to run the Rammer Jammer after all. Meanwhile, George and Lavon had both decided they weren't quite over the tasty offerings of one Lemon Breeland, and Annabeth had dumped Barry Watson's Davis because he owned way too many shoes (and because she was totally still in love with Lavon).

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Parades & Pariahs

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Gumbo & Glory

Episode 4
S01 E04 - In Havoc & In Heat

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Faith & Infidelity

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Undead & The Unsaid

Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Crush & The Crossbow

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Homecoming & Coming Home

Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Pirate & the Practice

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Hairdos & Holidays

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Hell's Belles

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Mistress & Misunderstandings

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Sweetie Pies & Sweaty Palms

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Aliens & Aliases

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Snowflakes & Soulmates

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Tributes & Triangles

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Heart To Hart

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Bachelorettes & Bullets

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Destiny & Denial

Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Race & the Relationship

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Disaster Drills & Departures

Episode 22
S01 E22 - The Big Day

See also

Leave a Reply