Hart of Dixie (season 2)

Hart of Dixie (season 2)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2011-09-27
Crew: Josh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Runtime: 42 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Hart of Dixie


When we last visited the charming but wacky town populated by Zoe Hart and her colorful circle of friends, the titular doctor had decided she was finally going to fight for Wade, who'd opted to stay in Bluebell and continue to run the Rammer Jammer after all. Meanwhile, George and Lavon had both decided they weren't quite over the tasty offerings of one Lemon Breeland, and Annabeth had dumped Barry Watson's Davis because he owned way too many shoes (and because she was totally still in love with Lavon).

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - I Fall to Pieces

Episode 2
S02 E02 - Always on My Mind

Episode 3
S02 E03 - If It Makes You Happy

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Suspicious Minds

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Walkin' After Midnight

Episode 6
S02 E06 - I Walk the Line

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Baby Don't Get Hooked On Me

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Achy Breaky Hearts

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Sparks Fly

Episode 10
S02 E10 - Blue Christmas

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Old Alabama

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Islands In The Stream

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Lovesick Blues

Episode 14
S02 E14 - Take Me Home, Country Roads

Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Gambler

Episode 16
S02 E16 - Where I Lead Me

Episode 17
S02 E17 - We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

Episode 18
S02 E18 - Why Don't We Get Drunk?

Episode 19
S02 E19 - This Kiss

Episode 20
S02 E20 - If Tomorrow Never Comes

Episode 21
S02 E21 - I'm Moving On

Episode 22
S02 E22 - On the Road Again

See also

Leave a Reply