Hart of Dixie (season 3)

Hart of Dixie (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 27, 2011
CrewJosh Schwartz, Stephanie Savage
Runtime42 min
When we last visited the charming but wacky town populated by Zoe Hart and her colorful circle of friends, the titular doctor had decided she was finally going to fight for Wade, who'd opted to stay in Bluebell and continue to run the Rammer Jammer after all. Meanwhile, George and Lavon had both decided they weren't quite over the tasty offerings of one Lemon Breeland, and Annabeth had dumped Barry Watson's Davis because he owned way too many shoes (and because she was totally still in love with Lavon).
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Who Says You Can't Go Home
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Friends in Low Places
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Take This Job and Shove It
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Help Me Make It Through the Night
Episode 5
S03 E05 - How Do You Like Me Now?
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Family Tradition
Episode 7
S03 E07 - I Run to You
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Miracles
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Something to Talk About
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Star of the Show
Episode 11
S03 E11 - One More Last Chance
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Should've Been a Cowboy
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Act Naturally
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Here You Come Again
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Ring of Fire
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Carrying Your Love With Me
Episode 17
S03 E17 - A Good Run of Bad Luck
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Back in the Saddle Again
Episode 19
S03 E19 - A Better Man
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Together Again
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Stuck
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Second Chance

Leave a Reply