ICarly (season 1)

ICarly (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 08, 2007
CrewGeorge Doty IV, Jake Farrow, Matt Fleckenstein, Robin Weiner, Joe Catania, Bruce Rand Berman, Dan Schneider
Runtime25 min
The first season of iCarly aired on Nickelodeon from September 8, 2007 to July 25, 2008. The season introduces Carly Shay, Sam Puckett and Freddie Benson.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - IPilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - iWant More Viewers
Episode 3
S01 E03 - iDream of Dance
Episode 4
S01 E04 - iLike Jake
Episode 5
S01 E05 - iWanna Stay With Spencer
Episode 6
S01 E06 - iNevel
Episode 7
S01 E07 - iScream on Halloween
Episode 8
S01 E08 - iSpy a Mean Teacher
Episode 9
S01 E09 - iWill Date Freddie
Episode 10
S01 E10 - iWant a World Record
Episode 11
S01 E11 - iRue the Day
Episode 12
S01 E12 - iPromise Not to Tell
Episode 13
S01 E13 - iAm Your Biggest Fan
Episode 14
S01 E14 - iHeart Art
Episode 15
S01 E15 - iHate Sam's Boyfriend
Episode 16
S01 E16 - iHatch Chicks
Episode 17
S01 E17 - iDon't Want to Fight
Episode 18
S01 E18 - iPromote Techfoots
Episode 19
S01 E19 - iGot Detention
Episode 20
S01 E20 - iStakeout
Episode 21
S01 E21 - iMight Switch Schools
Episode 22
S01 E22 - iFence
Episode 23
S01 E23 - iCarly Saves Television
Episode 24
S01 E24 - iWin A Date
Episode 25
S01 E25 - iHave a Lovesick Teacher

Leave a Reply