ICarly (season 2)

ICarly (season 2)
21 of 25 episodes
Release dateSeptember 08, 2007
CrewGeorge Doty IV, Jake Farrow, Matt Fleckenstein, Robin Weiner, Joe Catania, Bruce Rand Berman, Dan Schneider
Runtime25 min
The second season of iCarly aired on Nickelodeon from September 27, 2008 to August 8, 2009. The season continues the stories of Carly Shay, Sam Puckett, and Freddie Benson as they produce their own web show called iCarly. Jerry Trainor co-stars as Carly's big brother Spencer. This season is the first to have a major plot twist, as it sees Sam and Freddie sharing their first kiss, just to avoid the frustration of not having a first kiss. This is followed by them becoming somewhat closer. This season contained the special iChristmas. The second season consisted of 45 episodes, with 25 of them airing as part of the second season before the remaining 20 were marketed as the third season.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - iSaw Him First
Episode 2
S02 E02 - iStage an Intervention
Episode 3
S02 E03 - iOwe You
Episode 4
S02 E04 - iHurt Lewbert
Episode 5
S02 E05 - iGo To Japan (1)
Episode 6
S02 E06 - iGo To Japan (2)
Episode 7
S02 E07 - iGo To Japan (3)
Episode 8
S02 E08 - iPie
Episode 9
S02 E09 - iChristmas
Episode 10
S02 E10 - iKiss
Episode 11
S02 E11 - iGive Away a Car
Episode 12
S02 E12 - iRocked the Vote
Episode 13
S02 E13 - iMeet Fred
Episode 14
S02 E14 - iLook Alike
Episode 15
S02 E15 - iWant My Website Back
Episode 16
S02 E16 - iMake Sam Girly
Episode 17
S02 E17 - iGo Nuclear
Episode 18
S02 E18 - iDate a Bad Boy
Episode 19
S02 E19 - iDate a Bad Boy (2)
Episode 20
S02 E20 - iReunite With Missy
Episode 21
S02 E21 - iTake on Dingo
Episode 22
S02 E22 - iMust Have Locker 239
Episode 23
S02 E23 - iTwins
Episode 24
S02 E24 - iFight Shelby Marx (1)
Episode 25
S02 E25 - iFight Shelby Marx (2)

Leave a Reply