Ice (season 2)

At the center of the story are brothers Jake and Freddy, the sons of Isaac Green who is the head of the family that owns Green & Green Diamonds company. That company is trading in diamonds including the black market of Los Angeles. When Freddy accidentally kills a famous diamond trader Jake is to save his brother and family business from certain death. On the way to the goal the main character is to face thugs, dirty deals, fake documents and the FBI agents.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Game of Stones
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Thicker Than Water
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Heart of Darkness
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Blood Brothers
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Rendezvous with Death
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Strange Friends
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Two Ounces
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Dig Two Graves... at Least
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Clouds
Episode 10
S02 E10 - It All Comes to This

Leave a Reply