Knight Rider (season 1)

Knight Rider (season 1)
21 of 22 episodes
Release dateSeptember 27, 1982
CrewRobert Foster, Glen A. Larson, Robert A. Cinader, Gil Bettman, April Webster
Runtime50 min
Policeman Michael Long is shot in the head. The millionaire and great inventor Wilton Knight takes him to his castle half alive. Policeman Michael Long ceases to exist: he is dismissed from the police force on account of his death and is forgotten. At Wilton Knight's estate, however, the decommissioned Michael comes to life and takes on a new face.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Knight of the Phoenix (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Knight of the Phoenix (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Deadly Maneuvers
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Good Day at White Rock
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Slammin' Sammy's Stunt Show Spectacular
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Just My Bill
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Not a Drop to Drink
Episode 8
S01 E08 - No Big Thing
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Trust Doesn't Rust
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Inside Out
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Final Verdict
Episode 12
S01 E12 - A Plush Ride
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Forget Me Not
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Hearts of Stone
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Give Me Liberty...or Give Me Death
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Topaz Connection
Episode 17
S01 E17 - A Nice, Indecent Little Town
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Chariot of Gold
Episode 19
S01 E19 - White Bird
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Knight Moves
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Nobody Does It Better
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Short Notice

Leave a Reply