New Girl (season 6)

New Girl (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 2011
CrewKatherine Pope, Dave Finkel, J. J. Philbin, Brett Baer, Jake Kasdan, Elizabeth Meriwether, Peter Chernin, Megan Mascena, Zooey Deschanel, Erin O'Malley, Luvh Rakhe, Donick Cary, Josh Malmuth, Danielle Sanchez-Witzel, Lesley Wake Webster, Rachel Axler, David Walpert, Joe Wiseman, Joe Port, Dana Fox, Juel Bestrop, Seth Yanklewitz, Bari Halle
Runtime22 min
Jessica Day is an offbeat and adorable girl in her late 20s who, after a bad breakup, moves in with three single guys. Goofy, positive, vulnerable and honest to a fault, Jess has faith in people, even when she shouldn't. Although she's dorky and awkward, she's comfortable in her own skin. More prone to friendships with women, she's not used to hanging with the boys-especially at home.
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - House Hunt
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Hubbedy Bubby
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Single and Sufficient
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Homecoming (II)
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Jaipur Aviv
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Ready
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Last Thanksgiving
Episode 8
S06 E08 - James Wonder
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Es Good
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Christmas Eve Eve
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Raisin's Back
Episode 12
S06 E12 - The Cubicle
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Cece's Boys
Episode 14
S06 E14 - The Hike
Episode 15
S06 E15 - Glue
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Operation: Bobcat
Episode 17
S06 E17 - Rumspringa
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Young Adult
Episode 19
S06 E19 - Socalyalcon VI
Episode 20
S06 E20 - Misery
Episode 21
S06 E21 - San Diego
Episode 22
S06 E22 - Five Stars for Beezus

Leave a Reply