Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 5)

Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 5)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 27, 1996
CrewPaula Hart, Nick Bakay
Runtime22 min
Being a little girl Sabrina is told she is a member of witches family. Her magic powers are given her from her mother. Her aunts Hilda and Zelda give her a magic book in which a photo of her father is. After that, Sabrinas life changes dramatically. In the school she accidentally turns her enemies into pineapples. At home, she starts talking to her cat Salem.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S05 E01 - Every Witch Way but Loose
Episode 2
S05 E02 - Double Time
Episode 3
S05 E03 - Heart of the Matter
Episode 4
S05 E04 - You Can't Twin
Episode 5
S05 E05 - House of Pi's
Episode 6
S05 E06 - The Halloween Scene
Episode 7
S05 E07 - Welcome, Traveler
Episode 8
S05 E08 - Some of My Best Friends are Half-Mortals
Episode 9
S05 E09 - Lost at 'C'
Episode 10
S05 E10 - Sabrina's Perfect Christmas
Episode 11
S05 E11 - My Best Shot
Episode 12
S05 E12 - Tick-Tock Hilda's Clock
Episode 13
S05 E13 - Sabrina's New Roommate
Episode 14
S05 E14 - Making the Grade
Episode 15
S05 E15 - Love Is A Many Complicated Thing
Episode 16
S05 E16 - Sabrina, The Muse
Episode 17
S05 E17 - Beach Blanket Bizarro
Episode 18
S05 E18 - Witchright Hall
Episode 19
S05 E19 - Sabrina, the Activist
Episode 20
S05 E20 - Do You See What I See?
Episode 21
S05 E21 - Sabrina's Got Spirit
Episode 22
S05 E22 - Finally!

Leave a Reply