Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 4)

Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 27, 1996
CrewPaula Hart, Nick Bakay
Runtime22 min
Sabrina practices her magic and makes new spells every time. She tries to make aunt Hilda fall in love with mr Kraft, she turns into a boy to know Harvey better, she moves to the 1960s, she works as Santa part-time. And she tries to solve the family mystery of Spellmans, she learns and teaches magic, she discovers her cat Salem has a daughter, she exceeds the number of spells on Harvey, and he learns she is a witch, and he breaks up with her.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - No Place Like Home
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Dream a Little Dreama Me
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Jealousy
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Little Orphan Hilda
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Spoiled Rotten
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Episode LXXXI: The Phantom Menace
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Prelude to a Kiss
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Aging, Not So Gracefully
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Love Means Having to Say You're Sorry
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Ice Station Sabrina
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Salem and Juliette
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Sabrina, Nipping at Your Nose
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Now You See Her, Now You Don't
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Super Hero
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Love in Bloom
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Welcome Back, Duke
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Salem's Daughter
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Dreama the Mouse
Episode 19
S04 E19 - The Wild, Wild Witch
Episode 20
S04 E20 - She's Baaaack!
Episode 21
S04 E21 - The Four Faces of Sabrina
Episode 22
S04 E22 - The End of an Era

Leave a Reply