Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 2)

Sabrina The Teenage Witch (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 27, 1996
CrewPaula Hart, Nick Bakay
Runtime22 min
The main heroine Sabrina has been living as a normal girl till her sixteenth birthday. Then in one moment she learns from her loving aunts that she is a real witch. In addition, this young thing gets a gift of magic book that opens absolutely another world to her. The girl keeps going to her school keeping a secret her new nature. Her boyfriend Harvey and her friend Valerie do not know they communicate to a real witch. However, one day Sabrina cannot handle it and tell them the truth. As a matter of fact, the smart witch has covered a little. And soon, under the spell, Sabrinas friends forgot the secret successfully. But the heroine always gets into amusing situations and tries not to use her skills. Being a witch, Sabrina understands she needs learning not only in mathematics and physics but in magic.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Sabrina Gets Her License (1)
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Sabrina Gets Her License (2)
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Dummy for Love
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Dante's Inferno
Episode 5
S02 E05 - A Doll's Story
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Sabrina, the Teenage Boy
Episode 7
S02 E07 - A River of Candy Corn Runs Through It
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Inna-Gadda-Sabrina
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Witch Trash
Episode 10
S02 E10 - To Tell a Mortal
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Oh What a Tangled Spell She Weaves
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Sabrina Claus
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Little Big Kraft
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Five Easy Pieces of Libby
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Finger Lickin' Flu
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Sabrina and the Beanstalk
Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Equalizer
Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Band Episode
Episode 19
S02 E19 - When Teens Collide
Episode 20
S02 E20 - My Nightmare, the Car
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Fear Strikes Up a Conversation
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Quiz Show
Episode 23
S02 E23 - Disneyworld
Episode 24
S02 E24 - Sabrina's Choice
Episode 25
S02 E25 - Rumor Mill
Episode 26
S02 E26 - Mom vs. Magic

Leave a Reply