Girl From Nowhere (season 1)

Girl From Nowhere (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 28, 2018
Runtime45 min
A mysterious, smart and beautiful girl named Nanno goes from school to school to play with people's destinies by lying, pushing and seduction of the persons around. In addition, Nanno has an otherworldly talent that allows her to rise from the dead and to do incredible things. It makes her entertainment amazing.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Ugly Truth
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Apologies
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Trophy
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hi-So
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Social Love
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Wonderwall Part 1
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Wonderwall Part 2
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Lost & Found
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Trap
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Thank You, Teacher
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Rank
Episode 12
S01 E12 - BFF Part 1
Episode 13
S01 E13 - BFF Part 2

Leave a Reply