Shoestring (season 2)

Shoestring (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 29, 1979
Runtime50 min
It was a British television show set in Bristol, called Shoestring. Radio West, the local radio station, broadcast a show featuring a private detective. In two series with 21 one-hour episodes, the show ran from 30 September 1979 to 21 December 1980.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Room With a View
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Teddy Bears' Nightmare
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Mocking Bird
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Mayfly Dance
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Farmer Had a Wife
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Utmost Good Faith
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Looking for Mr Wright
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Another Man's Castle
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Where Was I?
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Dangerous Game

Leave a Reply