The Barbarian and the Troll (season 1)

The Barbarian and the Troll (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 02, 2021
Runtime23 min
Follow Evan, a bridge troll in search of adventure, and Brendar, a fierce female warrior on a quest to defeat the evil demon who has imprisoned her brother.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Brendar the Barbarian
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Off to See the Wizard
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blood, Sweat and Fears
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Season of the Witch
Episode 5
S01 E05 - My Sharon-ah
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Parents Just Don't Understand
Episode 7
S01 E07 - When Dragons Cry
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Mapmaker, Mapmaker, Make Me a Map
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Ice Ice Baby
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Pictures of Boo
Episode 11
S01 E11 - I Will Survive
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Queen Is Back
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Come Together

Leave a Reply