The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 1)

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 28, 2014
CrewChris Bailey
Runtime120 min
The Brokenwood Mysteries comprises four two-hour murder mystery stories set in a seemingly quiet country town where the town's newest resident, Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd, finds that murder lurks in even the most homely location.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Blood and Water
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Sour Grapes
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Playing the Lie
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hunting the Stag

Leave a Reply