The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 7)

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 7)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 28, 2014
CrewChris Bailey
Runtime90 min
The Brokenwood Mysteries comprises four two-hour murder mystery stories set in a seemingly quiet country town where the town's newest resident, Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd, finds that murder lurks in even the most homely location.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S07 E01 - The Garotte and the Vinklebraun
Episode 2
S07 E02 - The Witches of Brokenwood
Episode 3
S07 E03 - Dog Day Morning
Episode 4
S07 E04 - Something Nasty at the Market
Episode 5
S07 E05 - Exposed to the Light
Episode 6
S07 E06 - Here's to You, Mrs. Robinson

Leave a Reply