The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 10)

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 10)
4 of 6 episodes
Release dateSeptember 28, 2014
CrewChris Bailey, Timothy Balme
Runtime90 min
Detective Inspector Mike Shepperd unexpectedly returns to his home provincial town of Brokenwood. He has reached unprecedented heights in his profession, in New Zealand he has almost no equal. Mike has a sharp mind and is able to catch even the most sophisticated criminal. Being a good-natured man, he easily finds a common language with both his colleagues and suspects, such a rare quality allows him to brilliantly conduct interrogations. In Brokenwood, he meets his new partner - a young and determined detective Christine Sims. Together the heroes of the series will have to investigate complex and intricate cases.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S10 E01 - Brokenwood-o-saurus
Episode 2
S10 E02 - Day of the Dead
Episode 3
S10 E03 - Publish or Be Damned
Episode 4
S10 E04 - Love You to Death
Episode 5
S10 E05 - Episode 5
Episode 6
S10 E06 - Episode 6

Leave a Reply