The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 8)

The Brokenwood Mysteries (season 8)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 28, 2014
CrewChris Bailey
Runtime90 min
Detective Inspector Mike Shepherd unexpectedly returns to his hometown of provincial town Brokenwood. He has reached unprecedented heights in his profession, in New Zealand there is practically no equal. Mike has a sharp mind and is able to catch even the most sophisticated criminal. A good-natured man, he has no trouble getting along with his colleagues and suspects alike, a rare quality that allows him to conduct interrogations brilliantly. In Brokenwood, he meets his new partner, young and determined detective Christine Sims.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - From the Cradle to the Grave
Episode 2
S08 E02 - Death n Bass
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Spark to a Flame
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Three Coins in a Fountain
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Good as Gold
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Four Fires and a Funeral

Leave a Reply