The Virginian (season 1)

The Virginian (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 19, 1962
CrewLeslie Stevens, Roy Huggins, Glen A. Larson, Herbert Hirschman, Norman Macdonnell
Runtime65 min
The Virginian was the very first 90 minute western on prime-time television, and is about a man, only known as the Virginian who served as foreman on the Shiloh Ranch (owned in sequence by Judge Garth, the Grainger brothers, and Col. MacKenzie) in 19th century Medicine Bow, Wyoming. James Drury starred as the title character with the likes of Doug McClure, Lee J. Cobb, John McIntire, and Clu Gulager co-starring. It is in these settings that a variety of stories, much more based on character and relationships than the usual westerns, take place.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Executioners
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Woman from White Wing
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Throw a Long Rope
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Big Deal
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Brazen Bell
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Big Day, Great Day
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Riff-Raff
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Impasse
Episode 9
S01 E09 - It Tolls for Thee
Episode 10
S01 E10 - West
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Devil's Children
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Fifty Days to Moose Jaw
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Accomplice
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Man from the Sea
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Duel at Shiloh
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Exiles
Episode 17
S01 E17 - The Judgment
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Say Goodbye to All That
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Man Who Couldn't Die
Episode 20
S01 E20 - If You Have Tears
Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Small Parade
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Vengeance is the Spur
Episode 23
S01 E23 - The Money Cage
Episode 24
S01 E24 - The Golden Door
Episode 25
S01 E25 - A Distant Fury
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Echo of Another Day
Episode 27
S01 E27 - Strangers at Sundown
Episode 28
S01 E28 - The Mountain of the Sun
Episode 29
S01 E29 - Run Away Home
Episode 30
S01 E30 - The Final Hour

Leave a Reply