The Virginian (season 2)

The Virginian (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 19, 1962
CrewLeslie Stevens, Roy Huggins, Glen A. Larson, Herbert Hirschman, Norman Macdonnell
Runtime65 min
The Virginian was the very first 90 minute western on prime-time television, and is about a man, only known as the Virginian who served as foreman on the Shiloh Ranch (owned in sequence by Judge Garth, the Grainger brothers, and Col. MacKenzie) in 19th century Medicine Bow, Wyoming. James Drury starred as the title character with the likes of Doug McClure, Lee J. Cobb, John McIntire, and Clu Gulager co-starring. It is in these settings that a variety of stories, much more based on character and relationships than the usual westerns, take place.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Ride a Dark Trail
Episode 2
S02 E02 - To Make This Place Remember
Episode 3
S02 E03 - No Tears for Savannah
Episode 4
S02 E04 - A Killer in Town
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Evil That Men Do
Episode 6
S02 E06 - It Takes a Big Man
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Brother Thaddeus
Episode 8
S02 E08 - A Portrait of Marie Valonne
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Run Quiet
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Stopover in a Western Town
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Fatal Journey
Episode 12
S02 E12 - A Time Remembered
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Siege
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Man of Violence
Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Invaders
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Roar from the Mountain
Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Fortunes of J. Jimerson Jones
Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Thirty Days of Gavin Heath
Episode 19
S02 E19 - The Drifter
Episode 20
S02 E20 - First to Thine Own Self
Episode 21
S02 E21 - A Matter of Destiny
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Smile of a Dragon
Episode 23
S02 E23 - The Intruders
Episode 24
S02 E24 - Another's Footsteps
Episode 25
S02 E25 - Rope of Lies
Episode 26
S02 E26 - The Secret of Brynmar Hall
Episode 27
S02 E27 - The Long Quest
Episode 28
S02 E28 - A Bride for Lars
Episode 29
S02 E29 - Dark Destiny
Episode 30
S02 E30 - A Man Called Kane

Leave a Reply