The Virginian (season 4)

The Virginian (season 4)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 1962-09-19
Crew: Leslie Stevens, Roy Huggins, Glen A. Larson, Herbert Hirschman, Norman Macdonnell
Runtime: 65 min
Language: EN
IMDb: The Virginian


The Virginian was the very first 90 minute western on prime-time television, and is about a man, only known as the Virginian who served as foreman on the Shiloh Ranch (owned in sequence by Judge Garth, the Grainger brothers, and Col. MacKenzie) in 19th century Medicine Bow, Wyoming. James Drury starred as the title character with the likes of Doug McClure, Lee J. Cobb, John McIntire, and Clu Gulager co-starring. It is in these settings that a variety of stories, much more based on character and relationships than the usual westerns, take place.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - The Brothers

Episode 2
S04 E02 - Day of the Scorpion

Episode 3
S04 E03 - A Little Learning

Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Claim

Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Awakening

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Ring of Silence

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Jennifer

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Nobility of Kings

Episode 9
S04 E09 - Show Me a Hero

Episode 10
S04 E10 - Beyond the Border

Episode 11
S04 E11 - The Dream of Stavros Karas

Episode 12
S04 E12 - The Laramie Road

Episode 13
S04 E13 - The Horse Fighter

Episode 14
S04 E14 - Letter of the Law

Episode 15
S04 E15 - Blaze of Glory

Episode 16
S04 E16 - Nobody Said Hello

Episode 17
S04 E17 - Men with Guns

Episode 18
S04 E18 - Long Ride to Wind River

Episode 19
S04 E19 - Chaff in the Wind

Episode 20
S04 E20 - The Inchworm's Got No Wings at All

Episode 21
S04 E21 - Morgan Starr

Episode 22
S04 E22 - Harvest of Strangers

Episode 23
S04 E23 - Ride a Cock-Horse to Laramie Cross

Episode 24
S04 E24 - One Spring Like Long Ago

Episode 25
S04 E25 - The Return of Golden Tom

Episode 26
S04 E26 - The Wolves Up Front, the Jackals Behind

Episode 27
S04 E27 - That Saunders Woman

Episode 28
S04 E28 - No Drums, No Trumpets

Episode 29
S04 E29 - A Bald-Faced Boy

Episode 30
S04 E30 - The Mark of a Man

See also

Leave a Reply