Trollied (season 2)

Trollied (season 2)
13 of 14 episodes
Release dateAugust 03, 2011
Runtime23 min
Set in Valco, a fictional budget supermarket in the north west of England, Trollied finds the funny in one of our most familiar surroundings and focuses on the types of characters we all recognise: bored checkout staff, ineffectual managers and a range of customers, from the irate to the downright bizarre.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - The New Manager
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Katie Returns to Work
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Gavin's Visit
Episode 4
S02 E04 - A Bout of Flu
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Leighton Gets Sacked
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Julie's Backlash
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Lorraine's Anger
Episode 8
S02 E08 - An Unlikely Pairing
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Fire Drill
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Julie Returns to Work
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Staff Wages
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Lorraine's Replacement
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The One-Millionth Customer
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Christmas Special (2012)

Leave a Reply