Trollied (season 1)

Trollied (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateAugust 03, 2011
Runtime23 min
Set in Valco, a fictional budget supermarket in the north west of England, Trollied finds the funny in one of our most familiar surroundings and focuses on the types of characters we all recognise: bored checkout staff, ineffectual managers and a range of customers, from the irate to the downright bizarre.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Margaret's First Day
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Leanne's Visit
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Andy's Marathon
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Glen Beef's Beef
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Katie's Flirting
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Kieran's Beard
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Gavin's Night Out
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Julie's Interview

Leave a Reply