Walker, Texas Ranger (season 3)

Walker, Texas Ranger (season 3)
24 of 25 episodes
Release dateApril 21, 1993
CrewFrank Lupo, John Ashley, Chuck Norris, Tom Blomquist
Runtime43 min
Modern-day Texas Ranger, Cordell Walker's independent crime-solving methods have their roots in the rugged traditions of the Old West. Walker's closest friend is former Ranger, C.D. Parker, who retired after a knee injury, and now owns C.D.'s, a Country/Western saloon/restaurant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Badge of Honor
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Branded
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Silk Dreams
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Mustangs
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Till Death Do Us Part
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Rainbow Warrior
Episode 7
S03 E07 - The Road to Black Bayou (1)
Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Road to Black Bayou (2)
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Line of Fire
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Payback
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Tiger's Eye
Episode 12
S03 E12 - The Big Bingo Bamboozle
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Money Train
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Mean Streets
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Cowboy
Episode 16
S03 E16 - War Zone (1)
Episode 17
S03 E17 - War Zone (2)
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Trust No One
Episode 19
S03 E19 - Blue Movies
Episode 20
S03 E20 - On Sacred Ground
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Case Closed
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Flashback (1)
Episode 23
S03 E23 - Flashback (2)
Episode 24
S03 E24 - Standoff (1)
Episode 25
S03 E25 - Standoff (2)

Leave a Reply