Wayward Pines (season 1)

The first season of this psychological thriller based on a trilogy of novels by Blake Crouch and executive produced by M. Night Shyamalan begins with U.S. Secret Service agent Ethan Burke awakening from a car accident trapped in the seemingly idyllic, but secretly insidious, town of Wayward Pines, Idaho. It soon becomes clear that this peculiar Northwest hamlet is quite literally impossible to leave.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Where Paradise Is Home
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Do Not Discuss Your Life Before
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Our Town, Our Law
Episode 4
S01 E04 - One of Our Senior Realtors Has Chosen to Retire
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Truth
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Choices
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Betrayal
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Friendliest Place on Earth
Episode 9
S01 E09 - A Reckoning
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Cycle

Leave a Reply