Wayward Pines (season 2)

Secret Service agent Ethan Burke arrives in the bucolic town of Wayward Pines, ID, on a mission to find two missing federal agents. But instead of answers, Ethan's investigation only turns up more questions. What's wrong with Wayward Pines? Each step closer to the truth takes Ethan further from the life he knew, from the husband and father he was, until he must face the terrifying reality that he may never get out of Wayward Pines alive.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Enemy Lines
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Blood Harvest
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Once Upon a Time in Wayward Pines
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Exit Strategy
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Sound the Alarm
Episode 6
S02 E06 - City Upon a Hill
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Time Will Tell
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Pass Judgment
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Walcott Prep
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Bedtime Story

Leave a Reply