9-1-1: Lone Star (season 3)

9-1-1: Lone Star (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 20, 2020
CrewRashad Raisani, John J. Gray, Ryan Murphy, Angela Bassett, Rob Lowe, Alexis Martin Woodall, Brad Falchuk, Bradley Buecker, Tim Minear, Jessica Ball, Carlos M. Marimon, Alex R. Wagner, Scott White, Jeff Dickerson, Eryn Krueger Mekash
Runtime43 min
Nearly 20 years ago, Owen Strand was the lone survivor of his Manhattan firehouse on 9/11. In the wake of the attack, Owen had the unenviable task of rebuilding his station. After a similar tragedy happens to a firehouse in Austin, Owen, along with his troubled firefighter son, T.K., takes his progressive philosophies of life and firefighting down to Texas, where he helps them start anew. On the surface, Owen is all about big-city style and swagger, but underneath he struggles with a secret he hides from the world - one that could very well end his life.
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Big Chill
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Thin Ice
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Shock & Thaw
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Push
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Child Care
Episode 6
S03 E06 - The ATX-Files
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Red vs. Blue
Episode 8
S03 E08 - In the Unlikely Event of an Emergency
Episode 9
S03 E09 - The Bird
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Parental Guidance
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Prince Albert In A Can
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Negative Space
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Riddle of the Sphynx
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Impulse Control
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Down To Clown
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Shift-Less
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Spring Cleaning
Episode 18
S03 E18 - A Bright and Cloudless Morning

Leave a Reply