Anne Rice’s Mayfair Witches (season 1)

Anne Rice's Mayfair Witches (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 09, 2023
CrewEsta Spalding, Michelle Ashford
Runtime42 min
The events of the series are set in New Orleans, where the Mayfair family of witches go through significant changes as they encounter a mysterious supernatural creature called Lasher.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Witching Hour
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Dark Place
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Second Line
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Curiouser and Curiouser
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Thrall
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Transference
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Tessa
Episode 8
S01 E08 - What Rough Beast

Leave a Reply