Law & Order (season 2)

Law & Order (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Confession
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Wages of Love
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Aria
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Asylum
Episode 5
S02 E05 - God Bless the Child
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Misconception
Episode 7
S02 E07 - In Memory of...
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Out of Control
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Renunciation
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Heaven
Episode 11
S02 E11 - His Hour Upon the Stage
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Star Struck
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Severance
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Blood is Thicker...
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Trust
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Vengeance
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Sisters of Mercy
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Cradle to Grave
Episode 19
S02 E19 - The Fertile Fields
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Intolerance
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Silence
Episode 22
S02 E22 - The Working Stiff

Leave a Reply