Ben 10: Omniverse (season 2)

Ben 10: Omniverse (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateAugust 01, 2012
Runtime22 min
The device of alien origin gives a human who put it on an opportunity to transform into one of ten super heroes. This how Ben began his career of the universe savior. Along with him his grandfather Max and cousin Gwen fight against evil forces.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Showdown (1)
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Showdown (2)
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Tummy Trouble
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Vilgax Must Croak
Episode 5
S02 E05 - While You Were Away
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Frogs of War (1)
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Frogs of War (2)
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Rules of Engagement
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Rad
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Evil's Encore
Episode 11
S02 E11 - T.G.I.S.
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Food Around The Corner
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Oh, Mother Where Art Thou?
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Return to Forever
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Mud is Thicker Than Water
Episode 16
S02 E16 - OTTO Motives
Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Ultimate Heist
Episode 18
S02 E18 - A Fistful of Brains
Episode 19
S02 E19 - For a Few Brains More
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Max's Monster

Leave a Reply