Ben 10: Omniverse (season 3)

Ben 10: Omniverse (season 3)
10 of 20 episodes
Release dateAugust 01, 2012
Runtime22 min
New adventures of Ben Tennyson who is already sixteen years old. Ben still has Omnitrix that turns him into an alien super hero and helps him to fight against evil aliens. Ben thinks has already grown up but this super-hero teenager is certainly not self-sufficient.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Something Zombozo This Way Comes
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Mystery, Incorporeal
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Bengeance Is Mine
Episode 4
S03 E04 - An American Benwolf in London
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Animo Crackers
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Rad Monster Party
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Charmed, I'm Sure
Episode 8
S03 E08 - The Vampire Strikes Back
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Catfight
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Collect This
Episode 11
S03 E11 - And Then There Were None
Episode 12
S03 E12 - And Then There Was Ben
Episode 13
S03 E13 - The Vengers
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Cough It Up
Episode 15
S03 E15 - The Rooters of All Evil
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Blukic and Driba Go to Area 51
Episode 17
S03 E17 - No Honor Among Bros
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Universe Vs. Tennyson
Episode 19
S03 E19 - Weapon XI (1)
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Weapon XI (2)

Leave a Reply