Bridgerton (season 1)

Inspired by the bestselling novels, this series follows the eight close-knit siblings of the powerful Bridgerton family as they attempt to find love.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Diamond of the First Water
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Shock and Delight
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Art of the Swoon
Episode 4
S01 E04 - An Affair of Honor
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Duke and I
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Swish
Episode 7
S01 E07 - TBA
Episode 8
S01 E08 - After the Rain

Leave a Reply