Fringe (season 1)

Fringe (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 10, 2008
CrewAlex Kurtzman, Roberto Orci, Patrick Ward, Jeff Pinkner, J.J. Abrams, Alex Graves, Andrew Kreisberg, Bryan Burk, Joe Chappelle, Brad Kane
Runtime45 min
As the first season begins, FBI Special Agent Olivia Dunham is called in to investigate a mysterious outbreak that nearly kills her partner. The only person with any answers is an institutionalized scientist, Dr. Walter Bishop who can only be released under the care of his estranged son. Together, the three discover that the answer to this mystery is only a small piece of a much larger, more shocking truth.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Same Old Story
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Ghost Network
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Arrival
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Power Hungry
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Cure
Episode 7
S01 E07 - In Which We Meet Mr. Jones
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Equation
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Dreamscape
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Safe
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Bound
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The No-Brainer
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Transformation
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Ability
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Inner Child
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Unleashed
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Bad Dreams
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Midnight
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Road Not Taken
Episode 20
S01 E20 - There's More Than One of Everything

Leave a Reply