Judging Amy (season 1)

Judging Amy (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 19, 1999
CrewJoseph Stern, Barbara Hall, Amy Brenneman
Runtime60 min
Judging Amy is an American television drama that was telecast from September 19, 1999, through May 3, 2005, on CBS-TV. This TV series starred Amy Brenneman and Tyne Daly. Its main character is a judge who serves in a family court, and in addition to the family-related cases that she adjudicates, many episodes of the show focus on her own experiences as a divorced mother, and on the experiences of her mother, a social worker who works in the field of child welfare. This series was based on the life experiences of Brenneman's mother.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Short Calendar
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Trial By Jury
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Victim Soul
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Last Tango in Hartford
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Witch Hunt
Episode 7
S01 E07 - An Impartial Bias
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Near Death Experience
Episode 9
S01 E09 - The Persistence of Tectonics
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Crowded House
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Presumed Innocent
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Spoil the Child
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Zero to Sixty
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Shaken, Not Stirred
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Culture Clash
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Wee Hours
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Drawing the Line
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Human Touch
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Out-of-Towners
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The God Thing
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Gray vs. Gray
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Not With a Whimper
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Blast From the Past

Leave a Reply