Judging Amy (season 2)

Judging Amy (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 19, 1999
CrewJoseph Stern, Barbara Hall, Amy Brenneman
Runtime60 min
Judging Amy is an American television drama that was telecast from September 19, 1999, through May 3, 2005, on CBS-TV. This TV series starred Amy Brenneman and Tyne Daly. Its main character is a judge who serves in a family court, and in addition to the family-related cases that she adjudicates, many episodes of the show focus on her own experiences as a divorced mother, and on the experiences of her mother, a social worker who works in the field of child welfare. This series was based on the life experiences of Brenneman's mother.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Zero Tolerance
Episode 2
S02 E02 - You're Not the Boss of Me
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Instincts
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Convictions
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Unnecessary Roughness
Episode 6
S02 E06 - The Burden of Perspective
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Dog Days
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Waterworld
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Undertow
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Adoption Day
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Claw is Our Master
Episode 12
S02 E12 - 8 1/2 Narrow
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Beginning, the End, and the Murky Middle
Episode 14
S02 E14 - One For the Road
Episode 15
S02 E15 - The Treachery of Compromise
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Everybody Falls Down
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Romeo and Juliet Must Die--Well, Maybe Just Juliet
Episode 18
S02 E18 - The Unforgiven
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Between the Wanting and the Getting
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Grounded
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Redheaded Stepchild
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Hold on Tight

Leave a Reply