Nashville (season 3)

Nashville (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 11, 2012
CrewR.J. Cutler, Dee Johnson, Marshall Herskovitz, Morgan Selzer, Jayson Dinsmore, Steve Buchanan, Edward Zwick, Callie Khouri
Runtime45 min
The lives and tragedies of rising and fading country music stars in Nashville, Tennessee.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - That's Me Without You
Episode 2
S03 E02 - How Far Down Can I Go
Episode 3
S03 E03 - I Can't Get over You to Save My Life
Episode 4
S03 E04 - I Feel Sorry for Me
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Road Happy
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Nobody Said It Was Going to Be Easy
Episode 7
S03 E07 - I'm Coming Home to You
Episode 8
S03 E08 - You're Lookin' at Country
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Two Sides to Every Story
Episode 10
S03 E10 - First to Have a Second Chance
Episode 11
S03 E11 - I'm Not that Good at Goodbye
Episode 12
S03 E12 - I've Got Reasons to Hate You
Episode 13
S03 E13 - I'm Lost Between Right and Wrong
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Somebody Pick Up My Pieces
Episode 15
S03 E15 - That's The Way Love Goes
Episode 16
S03 E16 - I Can't Keep Away from You
Episode 17
S03 E17 - This Just Ain't a Good Day for Leavin'
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Nobody Knows But Me
Episode 19
S03 E19 - The Storm Has Just Begun
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Time Changes Things
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Is the Better Part Over
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Before You Go Make Sure You Know

Leave a Reply