Judging Amy (season 4)

Judging Amy (season 4)
23 of 24 episodes
Release dateSeptember 19, 1999
CrewJoseph Stern, Barbara Hall, Amy Brenneman
Runtime60 min
Judging Amy is an American television drama that was telecast from September 19, 1999, through May 3, 2005, on CBS-TV. This TV series starred Amy Brenneman and Tyne Daly. Its main character is a judge who serves in a family court, and in addition to the family-related cases that she adjudicates, many episodes of the show focus on her own experiences as a divorced mother, and on the experiences of her mother, a social worker who works in the field of child welfare. This series was based on the life experiences of Brenneman's mother.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Lost in the System
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Thursday's Child
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Every Stranger's Face I See
Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Frozen Zone
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Cause For Alarm
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Roses and Truth
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Damage Control
Episode 8
S04 E08 - A Pretty Good Day
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Boys to Men
Episode 10
S04 E10 - People of the Lie
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Lost and Found
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Ye Olde Freedom Inn
Episode 13
S04 E13 - The Best Interests of the Child
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Wild Card
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Maxine, Interrupted
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Sixteen Going on Seventeen
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Judging Eric
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Looking For Quarters
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Just Say Oops
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Requiem
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Picture of Perfect
Episode 22
S04 E22 - CSO: Hartford
Episode 23
S04 E23 - Marry, Marry Quite Contrary
Episode 24
S04 E24 - Shock and Awe

Leave a Reply