Lovejoy (season 3)

Lovejoy (season 3)
13 of 14 episodes
Country: GB
Release date: 1986-01-10
Runtime: 50 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Lovejoy


Lovejoy is a colourful East Anglian antique dealer who lives a somewhat hand-to-mouth life, despite being called a divvie - a man who knows in his bones the right and wrong of fine things. The Lovejoy Antiques team includes Tinker Dill, Lovejoy's barker, Eric Catchpole, his apprentice (the son of the local butcher), and Jane Felsham, the supportive lady of a local grandee. In the fifth and sixth series Lovejoy develops a special relationship with the elegant Charlotte Cavendish, who heads an auction house. Lovejoy's business rival Charlie Gimbert is both his landlord and a competitor for good buys of all kinds. Beth Taylor joins Lovejoy's team on a youth employment scheme in the middle of the fifth series. The show ran for almost nine years, from 1986 to 1994, and is still being repeated in several countries. It was created for television by Ian La Frenais and is based on the Lovejoy books by Jonathan Gashrn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S03 E01 - Friends in High Places

Episode 2
S03 E02 - Out To Lunch

Episode 3
S03 E03 - No Strings

Episode 4
S03 E04 - Angel Trousers

Episode 5
S03 E05 - Benin Bronze

Episode 6
S03 E06 - Eric of Arabia

Episode 7
S03 E07 - Scotch on the Rocks

Episode 8
S03 E08 - Loveknots

Episode 9
S03 E09 - Smoke Your Nose

Episode 10
S03 E10 - Kids

Episode 11
S03 E11 - Members Only

Episode 12
S03 E12 - Highland Fling (1)

Episode 13
S03 E13 - Highland Fling (2)

Episode 14
S03 E14 - The Prague Sun

See also

Leave a Reply