Murdoch Mysteries (season 6)

Murdoch Mysteries (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 25, 2008
CrewShane Kinnear, Jan Peter Meyboom, Cal Coons, Noel Hedges, Scott Garvie, Christina Jennings, Diane Kerbel, Paul Aitken, Samantha McMillon, Carol Hay
Runtime45 min
A Victorian-era Toronto detective uses then-cutting edge forensic techniques to solve crimes, with the assistance of a female coroner who is also struggling for recognition in the face of tradition. Based on the books by Maureen Jennings.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Murdoch Air
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Winston's Lost Night
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Murdoch on the Corner
Episode 4
S06 E04 - A Study in Sherlock
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Murdoch Au Naturel
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Murdoch and the Cloud of Doom
Episode 7
S06 E07 - The Ghost of Queen's Park
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Murdoch in Ladies Wear
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Victoria Cross
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Twisted Sisters
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Lovers in a Murderous Time
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Crime & Punishment
Episode 13
S06 E13 - The Murdoch Trap

Leave a Reply