Nashville (season 1)

Nashville (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 11, 2012
CrewR.J. Cutler, Dee Johnson, Marshall Herskovitz, Morgan Selzer, Jayson Dinsmore, Steve Buchanan, Edward Zwick, Callie Khouri
Runtime45 min
The lives and tragedies of rising and fading country music stars in Nashville, Tennessee.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love With You)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Someday You'll Call My Name
Episode 4
S01 E04 - We Live in Two Different Worlds
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Move It on Over
Episode 6
S01 E06 - You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lovesick Blues
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Where He Leads Me
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Be Careful of Stones That You Throw
Episode 10
S01 E10 - I'm Sorry for You, My Friend
Episode 11
S01 E11 - You Win Again
Episode 12
S01 E12 - I've Been Down That Road Before
Episode 13
S01 E13 - There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Dear Brother
Episode 15
S01 E15 - When You're Tired of Breaking Other Hearts
Episode 16
S01 E16 - I Saw the Light
Episode 17
S01 E17 - My Heart Would Know
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Take These Chains From My Heart
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Why Don't You Love Me
Episode 20
S01 E20 - A Picture From Life's Other Side
Episode 21
S01 E21 - I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive

Leave a Reply