Nashville (season 2)

Nashville (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 11, 2012
CrewR.J. Cutler, Dee Johnson, Marshall Herskovitz, Morgan Selzer, Jayson Dinsmore, Steve Buchanan, Edward Zwick, Callie Khouri
Runtime45 min
The lives and tragedies of rising and fading country music stars in Nashville, Tennessee.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - I Fall to Pieces
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Never No More
Episode 3
S02 E03 - I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now
Episode 4
S02 E04 - You're No Angel Yourself
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Don't Open That Door
Episode 6
S02 E06 - It Must Be You
Episode 7
S02 E07 - She's Got You
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Hanky Panky Woman
Episode 9
S02 E09 - I'm Tired of Pretending
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Tomorrow Never Comes
Episode 11
S02 E11 - I'll Keep Climbing
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Just for What I Am
Episode 13
S02 E13 - It's All Wrong, But It's All Right
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Too Far Gone
Episode 15
S02 E15 - They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Guilty Street
Episode 17
S02 E17 - We've Got Things to Do
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Crazy
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
Episode 21
S02 E21 - All or Nothing with Me
Episode 22
S02 E22 - On the Other Hand

Leave a Reply